California Globetrotter

Interviews & Such - California Globetrotter

Interviews & Such

1 Comment

IMG_5057

Blogs Re-Posted

GermanaJa! – Traditional Bavarian Weisswurst

GermanyJa! – Loreley am Rhine

GermanyJa! – 10 Things Germans Do Better

GermanyJa! – Strange Superstitions to be taken Seriously

GermanyJa! – How You Know It’s Finally Spring in Germany!

GermanyJa! – Strange German/Bavarian Customs

GermanyJa! – Booking a Ferry to/from England

GermanyJa! & Young-Germany.de 9 Awesome German Idioms 

Young-Germany.de – Weltenburg Abbey

Interviews

Multicoolty – An Escape Route

International Expat – Living Abroad in Germany

 

Author: California Globetrotter

At 14 I started traveling the world with my parents and was hooked! By 21 I was studying abroad in Heidelberg, Germany. By 26 I sold all of my belongings and bought a one way ticket to Germany to teach English. Little did I know, I'd meet the love of my life and end up traveling to the most romantic and idyllic towns in Europe and becoming a long-term expat in Bavaria! My name is Lorelei and I'm just your typical CaliGirl, Sunset Chaser, Fairytale Dreamer, Dress Lover, Traveloholic, Beer Drinker!

One thought on “Interviews & Such

  1. Hello,

    I am the content editor for EasyExpat.com and have been following your blog since you listed it with us at BlogExpat. I think it would be great in our series of expat interviews. This would entail questions about being an expat, a few pictures, and it would link back to your blog.

    Here is a link to our latest interviews: http://interviews.blogexpat.com/blog/english. If you are interested, just let me know and I will send the questionnaire. In any case, keep up the good work!

    Erin
    erin@easyexpat.com

    Expat Guides, Forums, Classifieds, Job Listings & More: http://www.easyexpat.com Expat Blog
    Directory: http://www.blogexpat.com
    Expat Interviews: interviews.blogexpat.com
    Expat Author Interviews: books.blogexpat.com
    Expat Services Site & Guide: http://www.expat-quotes.com

Leave a Reply

